Happy New Year! It is still the New Year, right? And as “tradition” dictates it is that time of the year where we promise to do stuff we probably wouldn’t do but what the heck? I’m jumping in that band wagon and I’m going to share my two cents with you.

While most people promise to exercise, lose weight, and other versions of “getting fit”, I on the other hand thought of doing something else. This year, my New Year’s resolution is to dress better. Since I can’t run that mile or do that many sit-ups to look good, I’ve figured dressing better would make me look good and feel good minus the sweat and the body pain.

I found this online shop called Rambros Prints. It’s an online shop for people looking for stylish and comfortable clothes.

RBprints

They customize and design shirts for people who want to have one-of-a-kind personalized shirts. For fan girls/boys, just like myself, what better way to eternalize your love for your favourite TV shows, bands, and other hobbies than to print their logos on your shirt and waltz around like it’s nobody’s business.

james

dem

For this hoodie-loving generation of kids and kids at heart, good news because apart from shirts they also customize and design amazing hoodies! I personally love hoodies due to its comfort and added coolness factor. Or maybe that’s just me?

hoodie 3

hoodie 2

hoodie 1 Anyway, Rambros Prints provide their clients with cool shirts and hoodies made from best quality materials at a reasonable price. You can even haggle and get good discounts. How cool is that? They do all types of design concepts ranging from couple shirts, company and organization uniforms, cartoon prints, religious designs, and of course my favourite – hoodies. Their products are great for personal use, corporate activities, other events, and even for gift options. You name it and they’ll have it customized for you and sent to your doorstep via LBC or personally delivered if you order in bulk. If you want to know more, check out their website: www.rambrosprints.com or call: 09176274300.

My New Year’s resolution seems to be promising, don’t you think? I think I’m ready to face the challenges this year and I plan on looking good while I’m at it. Here’s to dressing better, feeling better, and being better in 2014.

