Feb-ulous Challenge Day 9

I love… Nail Polish! πŸ™‚

touch the color...

touch the color…

I am obsessed with painting my nails! I’m pretty sure that I’ve mentioned at least once that I’m not really a girly girl but recently having colorful nails have become… my thing. I’m actually getting better with painting BOTH my nails. SCORE!

Twice a month, our favorite nail technician/mani-pedi master, Ate Edna, comes to our house to do our nails. She’s this petite Ilongga who takes care of our needs. We love her because she has very steady hands and we get lots of stories and love advice from her. She’s the sweetest.

I guess my obsession started when my cousins introduced me to the “cracked nails effect”

yo that shiz is crack! (huh??)

yo that shiz is crack! (huh??)

Once you apply one coat of this special “cracking” nail polish, it quickly dries and creates a cracked effect. COOL!

the flavor of the month: GRAY

the color according to the bottle is: All Night Long (Dunno where they got that from). For me though, it’s simply: GRAY. πŸ™‚

Aren’t they the cutest accessory? Go on then, paint em nails!

 

 

