Everything happens for a reason.

It does, doesn’t it?

It’s funny how you already know things but believe it even more when it actually happens to you.

Hundreds of time I have been told or I have read somewhere that many things happen because of a reason. They say it’s a part of something bigger. A master plan that will be revealed. Not today, but some time in the future.

Whether its experiences with face-palm inducing thesis group mates, head-scratch worthy attitudes of bosses, or jobs you just couldn’t take. It’s all bound to help you become a better version of yourself.

The funny thing is, it wouldn’t make sense while it’s happening. You’ll feel cheated or even think that the universe is power tripping on you. But, that is not the case. It’ll all make sense. I swear.

Anywho, I’m just babbling. I’ll post something better soon. Better days are coming… I think.

Ciao for now. πŸ™‚

