1 Post A Day Challenge – ENTRY #24

I sat staring at a blank page for an hour. When my hour was up, I came up with this:

15 Random Things I Want To Do Right Now

1. Go out (to a mall, to another city, to anywhere).

2. Eat frozen yogurt.

3. Unfollow people on Twitter.

4. Unfriend people on Facebook… and in real life.

5. Watch a movie in the cinema.

6. Buy tons of books.

7. Meet Adam Levine in person and give him a bear hug.

8. Get myself a pair of hot red platform pumps that I probably wouldn’t wear but feel satisfied only with the thought that I actually own one.

9. Have my hair digitally permed.

10. Hang outside my old high school and eat siomai and kwek kwek with my high school friends.

11. Learn to frost a cake. (Damn you, Cake Boss!)

12. Ride a rollercoaster.

13. Sing a song or two (or more) in a videoke.

14. Catch up with an old friend.

15. Post something decent in my blog today.

Why don’t you come up with 15 random things that YOU would do? Just for the heck of it. Might be fun. Anywho, I’m stopping now. This is a result of me being stuck in the house for exactly 2 months, bored and penniless. I. Must. Get. Out. Tomorrow. Really. Seriously. Tootles!

