1 Post A Day Challenge – ENTRY #12

Today is the start of the week and I want to share something inspirational. Right now, I’m in search for a new job and in the process of figuring out what I want out of my life. Surely, I am faced with rejection and disappointments. If all of these thing happened to me 3 or 4 years ago, I’d probably be crying my eyes out and I would be obsessing over the reasons why these things are happening to me. Eventually, I learned that not everything is set in stone. If one thing doesn’t work out for you something else probably will. Just like what it says in the photo above. If Plan A doesn’t work out there are still 25 letters left in the alphabet. It’s all about keeping your calm, moving forward and staying hopeful. πŸ™‚

Have a great week ahead you guys! We are awesome! πŸ™‚

 

