After the very much needed long weekend, i feel recharged! Pwede na ulit sumabak sa isa nanamang malupit na linggo sa trabaho. Tatlong araw akong tumengga at pumetiks. Kahit na duduguin ako sa basurang cable service namen eh patatawarin na din. Gusto ko sanang i-bonding yung mga kaibigan ko kaso di mag-tugma ang mga schedule may taping dun may shooting dito. ETCHOS LANG! 🙂 The medical industry took my friends away from me. (bitter? ahaha. i understand. PRAMIS. Scout’s honor!) I stayed home and did a lot of ranting and thinking.

For a few weeks now, i think, i’ve been pretty much pissed at how things are going (as if things are going anywhere) in my life. I’m always thinking about how i can skip work (but i never got around to actually skipping work because my conscience eats me up even before i do it. i’m a weirdo.) or how my social life is flat lining. Kulang na lang ilagay kong status sa facebook eh “in a relationship with her JOB”. What added fuel to nearly burnt down thing is the chit chat among people i know. They’d go “musta na” i’d say “eto ganun pa din” and “Blah blah blah”. That’s when i realized that i was living a steady life, TOO steady, in fact. I’m not going out, I don’t have anything else to do other than work my ass off from Monday to Friday and sit around the house on weekends watch my DVDs for the nth time and do the same things over and over and over again. I don’t even have a freakin’ hobby (kahit cross stitch hinde!).

I’m twenty-one years old. I’m young i should be out there discovering things! I’m gonna stop whining (i’ll try but i won’t promise. hehe) and start living my life to the fullest. I’m only young once aren’t i? I’ve decided to wake up from this phunk take a hold of myself and my life. This is me putting a stop to my “quarter life crisis” kuno. Kung hindi ngayon kailan pa.

